About us

 

IntraTeam is a Danish company established in 2000, which specialises in providing knowledge services on intranets, digital workplaces and general internal communication. The company runs 20 community of practice groups on different topics within the digital workplace with around 200 members from some of the biggest companies in Denmark.

Other major business activities of the company include organising events and workshops, benchmarking intranets and digital workplaces, intranet consulting and yearly international conference – IntraTeam Event Copenhagen.

IntraTeam Event Copenhagen is a three days conference for all intranet and digital workplace team. It gathers around 200 professionals each year, since 2006.

 

 Kurt Kragh Sørensen 

Owner

Lectures, workshops and consultancy 

Kurt@IntraTeam.dk

 

Anette Wittenberg

Intranet Consultant  

 

 

 AW@IntraTeam.dk

 

Anja Thinggaard Madsen

 Network Coordinator 

 

 

Anja@IntraTeam.dk

Pia Nielsen

 Dialog Marketing 

 

 

Pia@IntraTeam.dk

 

 Irmina Szczepaniak

Marketing and Sales Coordinator   

 

Irmina@IntraTeam.dk

 Amanda Gladbjerg

Researcher and Coordinator   

 

Amanda@IntraTeam.dk

Mads Bjergø    

Network Researcher

  

Mads@IntraTeam.dk 

 Anne Due

Reception and telemarketing  

 

Anne@IntraTeam.dk

  

 

Kristian Norling

Partner in Sweden 

  

Kristian@Intranatverk.se

 

Ted Berg

Partner in Sweden

  

ted@Intranatverk.se

Caroline Simoný

Partner in Copenhagen

 Caroline.simony@intra2.dk

 Mads Richard Møller 

Partner in Copenhagen 

Mads@intra2.dk

 

  

DJ BOB 



Junior joy spreader 

Tjalfe



Senior joy spreader 

 

IntraTeam aps 

Frichsparken 
Søren Frichs Vej 38 K 
DK- 8230 Aarbyhøj-Aarhus 
Denmark 

VAT- No: DK 

Phone No: +45 70 26 08 01

E-mail: Info@IntraTeam.dk

Bank 

Vestjysk Bank ( Aarhus lokalbank) 

Havnegade 2 
DK-8000 Aarhus C 
Denmark 

Tel.: +45 87 61 45 00 

IBAN-nummer: DK3472700002019109 

Swift/BIC-kode: VEHODK22

Bank sort code 7270 Account No. 0002019109

Accountant 

Deloitte 

Lawyer 

Kromann Reumert 

 

 

Feedback Form